Facebook Twitter YouTube Apple Amazon (alternative icon)


BACKGROUND Youtube AWREC1045 video graphic 1280x720

Zirenz, Men-D – Valhalla – Radio Mix [Official Lyric Video AWREC1045V]

AWRDEEP3014 - Youtube 1280 x720 jpg

Eric Maes – Circular Time Radio Mix [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3014PSYV]

AWREC1044TDB Youtube THE DIGITAL BLONDE Remix 1280x720

Ben Alonzi Lola & Gracie The Digital Blonde Remix [Official Audio Video AWREC1044V4]

Above The World Chillout Collection Vol-3 (PREVIEW)

  • Release date: 2017-01-23
  • Label: Above The World Recordings
  • Catalog #: ATWREC1018

Release Info:
We bring you a beautiful collection of tracks for you to unwind and chillout too from the Above The World artists roster. This collection features a full blend of Vocal & Instrumental uplifting, melodic, spiritual, ambient down-tempo, classical crossover styles. We love them and believe you will love them too, so relax and submerge yourself in the Above The World Chillout Collection Vol.3.

1. Zirenz – Overture – chillout mix
2. Sepehr Nazari – The Silk Road Chillout Mix
3. Zirenz – Follow Your Heart – chillout mix
4. Zirenz – Celtic King – Maestoso mix
5. Zirenz – Dark knight – Lacrimoso mix
6. Zirenz – Marble Halls – Ethereal Mix
7. Zirenz – Midnight Skies – Espressivo Mix
8. Zirenz – Moonlight – legato mix
9. Dream State & Bluespark – Eternal Flight (Dream State Mix)
10. Dream State – Seven Years Of Sky – chillout mix

© Afterworld Recordings 2016