AWRDEEP3012 Cover 2017 design B

Buy Now Beatport

Facebook Twitter YouTube Apple Amazon (alternative icon)


BACKGROUND Youtube AWREC1045 video graphic 1280x720

Zirenz, Men-D – Valhalla – Radio Mix [Official Lyric Video AWREC1045V]

AWRDEEP3014 - Youtube 1280 x720 jpg

Eric Maes – Circular Time Radio Mix [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3014PSYV]

AWREC1044TDB Youtube THE DIGITAL BLONDE Remix 1280x720

Ben Alonzi Lola & Gracie The Digital Blonde Remix [Official Audio Video AWREC1044V4]

Afterworld Deep Grooves Vol.1

  • Release date: 2017-03-13
  • Label: Afterworld Recordings Deep
  • Catalog #: AWRDEEP3012

Release Info: We bring you a Progressive  Trance collection of tracks for your Radio DJ sets and live mixes that have gained Radio support from DJ Mag TOP 100 trance DJ and Master of Trance Ferry Corsten  “Corstens Countdown” Radio show also support from Zirenz,  Suzy Solar, Matt Holliday, Facade, Men-D and so many more DJ’s from around the globe. This collection features a full spectrum of Vocal & Instrumental progressive trance styles from the Afterworld Deep & Afterworld Classics labels roster. We believe you will love them so turn up the volume and check out Afterworld Deep Grooves Vol.1 great for all your Live and Radio late night sessions this 2017. 

Release Track list:
01. Zirenz – Symphonic Synths – Facade Remix

    1. Facade & Zirenz – Above And Beyond – Derek Ryan Remix
    2. Zirenz – The Prayer 2013 – Matt Holliday big room Remix
    3. DenSity FuZion – The Other Name – Original Mix
    4. Shugabit – Ranger – Original Mix
    5. Men-D – Karachana – Original Mix
    6. DenSity FuZion – The Beach – Original Mix
    7. Zirenz – In My Dreams – Holliday & Valker Remix
    8. Zirenz – Timeless – Beyond Vision 2016 Remix
    9. Sepehr Nazari – The Silk Road – Original Mix
    10. Zirenz – Chased By The Sun – Matt Holliday Balearic Remix

© Afterworld Recordings 2017