You can buy this Album from Beatport itunes


ZIRENZ OPERA DANCE The Remix Collection – Album Promo mix

Miguel Angel Castellini – Club Underground Video Edit [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3020V]

Dream State – Seven Years Of Sky Vertical State Remix Video Edit [ Official Audio Video AWREC1057V]

Best Of Afterworld 2017 – Various Artists

  • Release date: 2017-12-18
  • Label: Afterworld Recordings
  • Catalog #: AWREC1052

Release Info:
We bring you a strong collection of tracks for your Radio DJ sets and live mixes that have had several rave reviews in International DJ Magazine, Trance Tune Of the Week on Beats2dance Radio station and have hit the Beatport Top 100 Trance Charts in 2017. This collection features a full spectrum of Vocal & Instrumental Uplifting, Euphoric, progressive and Psy trance styles and music that we are proud to showcase to you in this amazing collection from the Afterworld labels roster of talented Artists and Remixers. We love them and believe you will love them too, so submerge yourself in the Best of Afterworld 2017.

1. Men-D – Vine Inapoi – Original Mix
2. Eric Maes – Circular Time – Original Mix
3. Zirenz & Men-D – Valhalla – Original Mix
4. NRGFactory – Behind The Light – Original Mix
5. Thomas Lee – Cosmos – Original Mix
6. Mahaputra – Learn From The Past – Original Mix
7. Thomas Lee – Battlestar – Original Mix
8. Ben Alonzi – Lola & Gracie – Laura May Remix
9. Tranzvission – Destello – Original Mix
10. Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Bernis Remix
11. Marco Mc Neil – High Five – Original Mix
12. Zirenz ft Olegparadox – Rain Drops – Original Mix

© Afterworld Recordings 2017