out now Beatport

Facebook Twitter YouTube Apple Amazon (alternative icon) SoundCloud Mixcloud Beatport


Zirenz, Manuel Goi – Replicants Video Edit [Official Audio Video FTGR1002V]

Nabil MJ – Friends Video Edit [ Official Audio Video AWREC1055V]

Zirenz, Men-D – Light Cycles Video Edit [Official Audio Video FTGR1001V]

Men-D – You Make Me Feel – Original Mixes

  • Release date: 2017-07-10
  • Label: Tronica Recordings
  • Catalog #: TRONICA0005

Release Info:

The Re-launch of Tronica kicks off with the head of A&R at Tronica Recordings, the Radio Cluj 95.6 FM Electro show host Men-D and his super cool catchy tune called “ You Make Me Feel”.  Packed full of groove, creativity and quality music production throughout and a perfect choice for both your Electro House live and Radio DJ sets making this release a strong addition to your DJ Box this year so grab your copies as soon as you can!

 Release Track list:
01. Men-D – You Make Me Feel – Original Mix

02. Men-D – You Make Me Feel – Radio Mix


© Afterworld Recordings 2017