ZIRENZ OPERA DANCE The Remix Collection – Album Promo mix

Miguel Angel Castellini – Club Underground Video Edit [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3020V]

Dream State – Seven Years Of Sky Vertical State Remix Video Edit [ Official Audio Video AWREC1057V]

NRG Factory – Behind The Light – Original Mixes

  • Release date: 2017-07-31
  • Label: Afterworld Recordings
  • Catalog #: AWREC1046

Release Info:

We welcome NRG Factory to Afterworld Recordings labels for his latest release named “Behind the Light”. A magical piece of melodic trance that is superbly produced and arranged and sure to have dance floors jumping.  This is a great choice for both your live and Radio DJ sets making this release a strong addition to your DJ Box this year so grab your copies as soon as you can!

 Release Track list:
01. NRG Factory – Behind The Light – Original Mix

02. NRG Factory – Behind The Light – Radio Mix

© Afterworld Recordings 2017