Facebook Twitter YouTube Apple Amazon (alternative icon)


Zirenz, Men-D – Valhalla – Zirenz Cinematic Mix [Official Audio Video ATWREC1017V]

NRG Factory – Behind The Light Radio Mix [Official Audio Video AWREC1046V]

Men-D – You Make Me Feel Original Mix [Official Audio Video TRONICA0005 V2]

Toshi Furuya – Broken Memory – Original Mixes

  • Release date: 2016-11-28
  • Label: Afterworld Recordings
  • Catalog #: AWREC1038

Release Info:

Making his debut here on Afterworld labels is the Producer named Toshi Furuya from Japan. Super quality driving melodic trance here from the Japanese producer that is sure to have dance floors jumping at your Autumn events this season. We give full support from Zirenz on the Afterworld Sessions Radio show and sure that Trancers around the globe will fall in love with this massive trance tune that will mix well into both your Live & Radio show mixes.

 Release Track list:
01. Toshi Furuya – Broken Memory – Original Mix

02. Toshi Furuya – Broken Memory –  Radio Mix

© Afterworld Recordings 2016