Facebook Twitter YouTube Apple Amazon (alternative icon)


Men-D – Vine Inapoi Progressive Mix [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3016V]

Thomas Lee – Cosmos Radio Mix [Official Audio Video AWREC1050V1]

Mahaputra – Learn From The Past Radio Mix [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3015V]

Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Original Mixes & Remixes

  • Release date: 2017-04-03
  • Label: Afterworld Rrecorings
  • Catalog #: AWREC1041

Release Info:
Afterworld label owners Zirenz join together with Japanese DJ Producer Ken Plus Ichiro to bring you their OPERA Vocal Trance master piece named “Concerto”. Fusing both the Classical vocal virtuoso talents of Zirenz and the electronic music production of Ken Plush Ichiro this crossover OPERA TRANCE is really aims to take you on a dramatic journey. Afterworld wanted to keep this a UK & Japanese team project so they invited two of Japan’s brightest DJ Producer talents BERNIS and Afterworld Sessions very own DJ talent TOSHI FURUYA both who bring their incredible flare to this unique package that we know will be a fantastic addition to your DJ Box this year!
Release Track list:
01. Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Original OPERA Mix
02. Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Bernis Remix
03. Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Toshi Furuya Remix
04. Zirenz & Ken Plus Ichiro – Concerto – Radio Edit

© Afterworld Recordings 2017