Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Beat2dance Radio

  • Date:05 - Jun - 2017
  • Time:21:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Beat2dance Radio - NETHERLANDS
  •  

Beat2dance Radio Weekly Monday (Morning & Evening)
www.beats2dance.com
08:00 – 09:00 (EET) 06:00 – 07:00 (GMT)
07:00 – 08:00 (CET) 15:00 – 16:00 (JST)
23:00 – 00:00 (PDT / PST)

23:00 – 00:00 (EET) 21:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
22:00 – 23:00 (CET) 06:00 – 07:00 (JST)
14:00 – 15:00 (PDT / PST)