Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Herald Radio

  • Date:09 - Jun - 2017
  • Time:23:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Herald Radio - WALES UK
  •  

Herald Radio weekly Friday
www.heraldradio.com
01:00 – 02:00 (EET) 23:00 – 00:00 (GMT)
00:00 -01:00 (CET) 08:00 – 09:00 (JST)
16:00 – 17:00 (PDT / PST)