Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Play Trance

  • Date:28 - Mar - 2017
  • Time:17:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:PLAY TRANCE - SPAIN
  •  

Play Trance Weekly Tuesday
www.playtrance.com
19:00 – 20:00 (EET) 17:00 – 18:00 (GMT)
18:00 – 19:00 (CET) 02:00 – 03:00 (JST)
08:00 – 09:00 (PDT / PST)