Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Purhits Radio

  • Date:05 - Jun - 2017
  • Time:20:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Purhits Radio - Belgium
  •  

Purhits Radio Weekly Monday

22:00 – 23:00 (EET) 20:00 – 21:00 (GMT)
21:00 – 22:00 (CET) 05:00 – 06:00 (JST)
13:00 – 14:00 (PDT / PST)