Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Radio Cluj 95.6 FM

  • Date:22 - Apr - 2017
  • Time:21:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Radio Cluj - Romania
  •  

Radio Romania Cluj 95.6 FM Weekly Saturday
www.radiocluj.ro
23:00 – 00:00 (EET) 21:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
22:00 – 23:00 (CET) 06:00 – 07:00 (JST)
14:00 – 15:00 (PDT / PST)