Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Tempo Radio

  • Date:08 - Jun - 2017
  • Time:18:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Tempo Radio - MEXICO
  •  

TEMPO Radio Weekly Thursday
(Tempo Channel) www.tempo-radio.com
20:00 – 21:00 (EET) 18:00 – 19:00 (GMT)
19:00 – 20:00 (CET) 03:00 – 04:00 (JST)
11:00 – 12:00 (PDT / PST)