Events

Events

Afterworld Sessions – Trance World

  • Date:11 - May - 2017
  • Time:17:00
  • Location:AFTERWORLD SESSIONS
  • Venue:Trance World - IRELAND
  •  

Trance World Weekly Thursday
www.tranceworld.net
19:00 – 20:00 (EET) 17:00 – 18:00 (GMT)
18:00 – 19:00 (CET) 02:00 – 03:00 (JST)
10:00 – 11:00 (PDT / PST)