Buy Now Beatport


ZIRENZ OPERA DANCE The Remix Collection – Album Promo mix

Miguel Angel Castellini – Club Underground Video Edit [Official Audio Video AWRDEEP3020V]

Dream State – Seven Years Of Sky Vertical State Remix Video Edit [ Official Audio Video AWREC1057V]

Mati Monaco – Original Mixes

  • Release date: 2018-02-19
  • Label: Afterworld Recordings Deep
  • Catalog #: AWRDEEP3017

Release Info: We welcome for the first time Mateusz MATI Fabiszak aka MATI to the Afterworld Deep label for his release named Monaco. This track is well produced with a memorable 130bpm bouncy melodic hook making it a super piece of Party style trance that is set to pack some fun into your Radio, Podcast and Live set mixes so for the start to 2018 and the Miami pre-party season why not grab your copies now it’s a TRANCE PARTY STOPMPER! So hit that re-play button.

Release Track list:
01. Mati Monaco – Original Mix

02. Mati Monaco – Radio Edit

© Afterworld Recordings 2018